Our Staff


My name is Kayla Bebout and it is an honor to serve as your Public Health Director at the Christian County Health Department since June of 2017.  I graduated from Murray State University in 2006 with a Bachelor of Science in Business.  I continued my education with completing a Master of Business Administration from Bethel University in 2016.  Prior to becoming the Public Health Director at Christian County, I had previously served as the Finance Administrator at the Pennyrile District Health Department in Eddyville, KY.  I have the privilege of serving on the Kentucky Public Health Association (KPHA) Board and have built a strong relationship with not only other public health departments, but public health leaders across the state of Kentucky.  Public Health is my passion and having the opportunity to be a leader in public health is truly a blessing.




Devin Brumfield
Administrative Services Coordinator


Troy Cartwright


Tina Holder
Adminstrative Secretary


Amanda Bassingthwaite
Instructional Design and Marketing


Angela Reid
Accounting Supervisor
Rita Stallons
Account Clerk

Support Services

Melissa Miller
Support Services Supervisor
Crystal Denny
Support Services Associate
Tasha Lewis
Support Services Associate
Tarasha Morrow
Support Services Associate
Krista Silvy
Support Services Associate
Susan Wilson
Support Services Associate
Hilda Macario

Clinical Services

Tara Hart, RN
Clinical Program Manager
Beth Campbell, RN Nursing Supervisor 
Dianne Cato, RN
Jennifer Watkins, RN
Lauren Frasier, RN
Amanda Sholar, APRN
APRN Supervisor
Jennifer Boone, APRN
Blake Johnson

Oak Grove WIC Clinic

Ronda Taylor
Support Services Supervisor
Roxie Taibali
Support Services Associate
Pam Bradley, RN

Maternal and Child Health

Jessica Meredith
MCH Coordinator

Health Access Nurturing and Development (HANDS)

Tina Baker
HANDS Supervisor
Jennifer Fowler
Family Support Worker
Felicia Crittenden
Family Support Worker
Shaka Huff
Family Support Worker

Health Education

Kellye Howell
Health Educator
Chastity Thomas
Health Educator
Rebecca Williams
Health Educator


Chad Burch
Program Manager
Rebecca Hancock
Health Environmentalist
Jill Harton
Health Environmentalist
Austin May
Health Environmentalist

Building Maintenance

Tim Noel
Maintenance Coordinator
Connie Wright
In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability.